RMRTT

Contact

Phone

We understand the importance of effective communication and realize that it is sometimes best to talk personally to discuss your situation. If you would like to get in touch via telephone:

  • Main: 313-965-6100
  • Facsimile : 313-965-6558

Email

Our business culture relies on effective communication so we are always quick to respond to emails.
You may email any of us directly.

NameEmail
Paul J. Manion pmanion@rmrtt.com
David M. Thomasdthomas@rmrtt.com
Matthew A. Brauermbrauer@rmrtt.com
Dora A. Brantleydbrantley@rmrtt.com
Amy E. Schlotterer aschlotterer@rmrtt.com
Dale A. Robinson drobinson@rmrtt.com
Matthew J. Thomasmthomas@rmrtt.com
Katherine M. Bereskberes@rmrtt.com
Andrew J. Zaitunaazaituna@rmrtt.com
______________________ _____________________
Tracy Hawkes thawkes@rmrtt.com

Physical

For correspondence and deliveries, please use the following address:

300 River Place
Suite 1400
Detroit, Michigan 48207